Replacement and Original Magnet Engineering Options
Summary Consortium WPs Results Contact
      Intranet News


WP Title WP Leader  

WP1: Scientific Coordination JSI Spomenka Kobe
WP2: Materials Modelling PUAS Thomas Schrefl
WP3: Microstructure Engineering CNRS Nora Dempsey
WP4: Novel Hard Magnets TCD Michael Coey
WP5: Advanced Characterisation TUD Oliver Gutfleisch
WP6: Assessment of Manufacturing Prospects for New Materials VAC Kaan Uestuener
WP7: Assessment of Materials for Technical and Lifetime Properties VALEO Jean Marc Dubus
WP8: Dissemination, Exploitation and Networking Activities TEMAS Juergen Hoeck
WP9: Administrative and Financial Management/Administration TEMAS Annemarie Gemperli













free web stats