Replacement and Original Magnet Engineering Options
Summary Consortium WPs Results Contact
      Intranet News
 

 

Co-ordinator:
Jozef Stefan Institute (JSI)

Jamova cesta 39, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Prof. Dr. Spomenka Kobe, Co-ordinator, Head of Department
e: spomenka.kobe@ijs.si
Sanja Fidler, Co-ordinator Contact, Business Secretary
f: +38614773221
e:
sanja.fidler@ijs.si
w: http://nano.ijs.si
Marja Mali, Co-ordinator Contact, Assistant for International Contracts
f: +38614773189
e: marja.mali@ijs.si

w: http://www.ijs.si/


Partner 2:      
Technische Universitaet Darmstadt (TUD)
Karolinenplatz 5, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany
Prof. Dr. Oliver Gutfleisch, Scientific contact
f:  +49 6151 1675559
e:  gutfleisch
@fm.tu-darmstadt.de
w: http://www.tu-darmstadt.de/

 


Partner 3:
CNRS-Institut Neel (CNRS)
25 rue des Martyrs BP166, 38042 Grenoble, France
Dr Nora Dempsey, Scientific contact
f:
+33476881191
e:
nora.dempsey@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Mr. Guillaume Rochet, Administrative contact
f: +33476881174
e: a.spv-europe@dr11.cnrs.fr
w: http://neel.cnrs.fr/


 

 


Partner 4: terminated

 


Partner 5:
The Provost, Fellows, Foundation Scholars, and the other members of Board, of the College of the Holy and Undivided Trinity of Queen Elizabeth near Dublin  (TCD)

College Green, Dublin 2, Ireland
Prof. Michael Coey, Scientific contact
f: +35318962279
e: jcoey@tcd.ie
Tony Flaherty, Administrative contact
e: tflaherty@tcd.ie
w: http://www.tcd.ie/Physics/Magnetism/

 


Partner 6:
Vienna University of Technology (TUW)
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 8, A-1040 Vienna, Austria
Prof. Josef Fidler
f:+43-1-58801-13899
e: Josef.fidler@tuwien.ac.at
w:
http://magnet.atp.tuwien.ac.at/


Partner 7:
KOLEKTOR GROUP d.o.o. (KOL)
Vojkova ulica 10, SI-5280 Idrija, Slovenia
Dr. Boris Saje, Scientific contact
f: +38653750150
e: boris.saje@kolektor.com
Bernarda Ursic Steiner, Administrative contact
f: +38653750150

e: bernarda.ursic@kolektor.com

w: http://www.kolektor.com/

 

 


Partner 8:
SIEMENS AG (SIEMENS)
Corporate Technology  CT RTC MAT MSR-DE
Guenther-Scharowsky-Str. 1 91058 Erlangen, Deutschland
Dr. Manfred Ruehrig
f: +49 9131 7-32469
e: manfred.ruehrig@siemens.com
w: http://www.siemens.com/corporate-technology/en/index.php

 


Partner 9:
Vacuumschmelze GmbH & Co. KG (VAC)
Gruener Weg 37, 63450 Hanau, Germany
Kaan Uestuener
f: +49 6181 38 82759
e: Kaan.Uestuener@vacuumschmelze.com

w: http://www.vacuumschmelze.com/

 


Partner 10:
VALEO EQUIPEMENTS ELECTRIQUES MOTEUR (VALEO)
2 Rue Andre Boulle, FR-
94000 Creteil, France
Dr. Antoine de Monts, Scientific contact
antoine.de-monts@valeo.com
Jean-Marc Dubus, Scientific contact
f
: (33) 1 42 07 15 14
e:
jean-marc.dubus@valeo.com
w: http://www.valeo.com/

 


Partner 11:
DAIMLER AG (DAIMLER)
Mercedesstra
sse 137, 70327 Stuttgart, Germany
Wilhelm-Runge-Str.
11, 89081 Ulm, Germany,
Dr. Florian Lampmann, Scientific contact
f: ++49 (0)711-3052-135292;
e: florian.lampmann@daimler.com
Mr. Tobias Reiser, Administrative Contact
f: ++49 (0)711-3052-198721
e: tobias.reiser@daimler.com

w: http://www.daimler.com/

 

 


Partner 12:
TEMAS AG Technology and Management Services (TEMAS)
Egnacherstrasse 69, CH-9320 Arbon, Switzerland
Annemarie Gemperli, CEO
Dr. Juergen Hoeck, CTO
f: +41 71 446 50 82
e: annemarie.gemperli@temas.ch

w: http://www.temas.ch/

 


Partner 13:
IFW Dresden e.V. (IFW)
Helmholtzstrasse 20, 01069 Dresden, Germany
Dr. Thomas Woodcock, Scientific contact
f:   +49 351 4659 600
e: t.woodcock@ifw-dresden.de

w: http://www.ifw-dresden.de/

 


Partner 14:
St. Poelten University of Applied Sciences (FHSTP)
Matthias Corvinusstrasse 15, 3100 St. Poelten, Austria
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schrefl, Scientific contact
e:
thomas.schrefl@fhstp.ac.at
Dr. Birgit Bauer, Administrative contact
f: +43 2742 313 228 219
e: birgit.bauer@fhstp.ac.at
w: http://english.fhstp.ac.at/

 

free web stats
Viewing Stats